I’m just a poor boy. Even the wind blows doesn’t really matter to me.

Mama, life is just began. Took it 10 or 20 years to, bring your face to stay in place, blown up away and all I’ve seen all I’ve had comes to end like it wanted to distract you. And where he comes from? No one can and all I’ve seen and all I’ve had is just no word. That’s much is true though it won’t. Mean to happen again.

Lost my hope and want to die and you amazed me by just taking me now, you standing on chairs and hands up high in the sky like ever flying free, and you play that song and hopes true again, millionaire but homeless.

Now the time started leaving you hearted’ and your transmission go away ….. distance is that matter.

Comment?

